Homebrewed Music Schedule

Here's the lineup of DFW talent we're featuring on "Homebrewed" weeknights at 9:00 on 88.1 indie!

 

Mon, February 19: Jockey

Tue, February 20: Psychic Love Child

Wed, February 21:  Smothered

Thu, February 22: VonGlitch

Fri, February 23: The Gravehounds

 

Mon, February 26: Katherine Paterson

Tue, February 27: Brian Lambert

Wed, February 28:  Joe Dondo

Thu, February 29: Flowerbed

Fri, March 1: Ruff Wizard

Submit your local music

88.1 indie is looking for more DFW area artists to feature on "Homebrewed" weeknights at 9:00. Please fill out and submit the form below along with your music.

 

*All fields are required.



Images can be up to 20MB in size.

Audio files can be up to 50MB in size.
Recommened: WAV Files

 

SPAM Protection:
Please check mark I'm not a robot in this box:
 

Privacy Notice

Your registration information is for the use of KNTU-FM only. We collect information in order to keep you informed of contests and events sponsored or promoted by KNTU-FM. KNTU-FM will not sell, rent or in any way distribute personal information supplied to us by you. The information you provide us stays with KNTU-FM only.

88.1 indie Music Committee

Sign up now! It only takes a minute.

Recently Played

Bones

By Imagine Dragons

8:48am

Social Links

DFW Airport